	Name	Representing	Committee	CPARB
			Member/Alternate	Member
1	Bill Frare Co-Chair	DES	Member	No
2	Irene Reyes Co-Chair	Private Industry Diverse Business	Member	Yes
3	Rachel Murata	OMWBE	Member	No
4	Robynne Thaxton	Private Industry	Member	Yes
5	Kara Skinner	Insurance/Surety	Member	Yes
6	Olivia Yang	Higher Education	Member	Yes
7	Jolene Skinner	Labor and Industries	Member	No
8	Erik Martin	Counties Lewis County	Member	Yes
9	Mark Nakagawara	Cities City of Seattle	Alternate	Yes
10	Cathy Robinson	Cities City of Lynwood	Member	No
11	Julie Underwood	Cities City of Kirkland	Alternate	No
12	Mark Riker	Labor WSBCTA	Member	Yes
13	Bobby Forch	Diverse Business	Member	Yes
14	Dawn Egbert	Washington Ports Port of Vancouver	Member	No
15	Angela Peterson	Washington Ports Port of Seattle	Alternate	No
16	Karen Mooseker Mukilteo School District Seek feedback from Seattle/Tacoma public schools	School Districts	Member	Yes
17	Additional MWBE Members			
18	Josh Klika	MRSC	Member	