Capital Projects Advisory Review Board **PROJECT REVIEW COMMITTEE**

LOCATION:	Northwest Carpenters Facility
	25120 Pacific Highway South
	Kent, Washington 98032

AGENDA July 27, 2017

8:00 am	Training for New PRC Members	<i>Welcome New Members:</i> David Brossard, Bryan Eppler, David Ernevad, Jason Nakamura, Sam Obunike, Ed Peters, David Talcott
8:30 am	Business Meeting/Introductions	All Members
9:00 am	Welcome and Introductions	Rustin Hall, Chair
9:00 am	Mason General Hospital Certification for GC/CM	<i>Chair:</i> Rustin Hall <i>All Members, Quorum needed</i>
10:00 am	Clover Park School District Certification for GC/CM	Chair: Jon Lebo All Members, Quorum needed
11:00 am	Spokane Public Schools Certification for GC/CM	<i>Chair:</i> Jim Dugan <i>All Members, Quorum needed</i>
12:00 pm	Lunch Break	

2nd Floor Board Room

- 12:30 pm Chelan Co Pub Hospital Lk Chelan Hosp GC/CM Panel Chair: David Beaudine Ato Apafi, Bryan Eppler, Neil Harman, Jon Lebo, Ed Peters, Joe Stowell, Rob Warnaca, Sam Obunike
- 1:30 pm Centralia School Dist Centralia High Sch. GC/CM *Panel Chair:* Curt Gimmestad Ato Apafi, David Beaudine, Bryan Eppler, Neil Harman, Jon Lebo, Sam Obunike, Ed Peters, Joe Stowell
- 2:30 pm **Tacoma Pub Sch** Boze Elem Sch Repl DB *Panel Chair:* Joe Stowell Ato Apafi, David Beaudine, Bryan Eppler, Neil Harman, Jon Lebo, Sam Obunike, Ed Peters, Curt Gimmestad
- 3:30 pm Auburn School District 4 Elem Sch Repl GC/CM *Panel Chair:* Jon Lebo Ato Apafi, David Beaudine, Bryan Eppler, Neil Harman, Sam Obunike, Ed Peters, Joe Stowell, Curt Gimmestad

1st Floor Conference Room

12:30 pm Cheney Pub Schools - Cheney High Sch - GC/CM Panel Chair: Kurt Boyd David Brossard, Jim Dugan, Howard Hillinger, Jason Nakamura, Mark Ottele, David Talcott, Janice Zahn 1:30 pm City of Tukwila – 3 Fire Station Repl - GC/CM Panel Chair: Howard Hillinger Kurt Boyd, David Brossard, Yelena Semenova, Jason Nakamura, Mark Ottele, David Talcott, Janice Zahn 2:30 pm Centralia School Dist – Ford Prairie & Jefferson Lincoln Elementary Schools - GC/CM Panel Chair: Janice Zahn Kurt Boyd, David Brossard, Yelena Semenova, Howard Hillinger, Jason Nakamura, Mark Ottele, David Talcott,

4:30 pm Adjourn