You are here

Home » Services » Printing & Mail » Mail Services » Contact Mail Services

Contact Mail Services

Address

Consolidated Mail Services
PO Box 41050
Olympia, WA 98504-1050
Map and directions to Mail Services

Phone: (360) 586-0457
Fax: (360) 664-9620
Email: cmsmail@des.wa.gov

Contacts

Topic Phone Name Email Address
Billing (360) 586-1947 Brion McCoy

brion.mccoy@des.wa.gov

Customer Service (360) 664-9506
(360) 664-9505
(360) 664-9507
Diane Wilkinson
Stacey Daniels
James Bradley
diane.wilkinson@des.wa.gov
stacey.daniels@des.wa.gov
james.bradley@des.wa.gov
Campus & incoming mail (360) 664-9617
(360) 664-9617
Kristty Redding
Doug Howell
kristty.redding@des.wa.gov
doug.howell@des.wa.gov
Distribution (drivers) (360) 664-9617
(360) 664-9616
Kristty Redding
Alan Elliott
kristty.redding@des.wa.gov
alan.elliott@des.wa.gov

Outgoing mail services

(mail leaving the state system)

(360) 664-9508
(360) 664-9619
(360) 664-9619
(360) 664-9618
(360) 664-9618
John Miller
Jubel Abear
John Ensley
Dan Paulsen
Pete Henderson
john.miller2@des.wa.gov
jubel.abear@des.wa.gov
john.ensley@des.wa.gov
daniel.paulsen@des.wa.gov
peter.henderson@des.wa.gov