Procurement Reform Implementation Advisory Committee

Chair: Roselyn Marcus Lead Staff: Servando Patlan

NAME & POSITION	AGENCY
Roselyn Marcus – Asst Director	DES
Contracts & Legal Services	
Kathy Marshall – Chief Financial Officer	DSHS
Steve Reinmuth – Chief of Staff	DOT
Lisa Darnell – Fiscal Manager	Ecology
Wadell Brent	VA
Denise Doty – Assistant Secretary	DOC
Gail Douglas – Assistant Director Legal & Admin Services	HCA
Richard Woodruff – Accounting Services Director	SBCTC
Ann Anderson	UW
Chamber of Commerce member?	
Sarah Fiskness, Squaxin Island Business Center Manager Whitney Jones, Business Center Director	Squaxin Island Tribe
Ted Lucas, CPPO – Purchasing Manager	Snohomish County
Nora Huey	Port of Seattle
Jeanine Livingston	WFSE
Frank Lemos – Co-chair of OMWBE Ad Hoc Adv. Cmt	Small Business rep