State of Washington

PROJECT REVIEW COMMITTEE

LOCATION: via ZOOM

Call-In Number: 8778535247,,98006232296#,...,*465193# or 8887880099,,98006232296#,...,*465193#

AGENDA

December 5, 2024

8:00 am BUSINESS MEETING

Chair: Jessica Murphy\Dave Johnson

- CPARB Updates
- Mentorship Check-in
- Bylaws Subcommittee
- Application Update Review
 - Subcommittee reviewing the Outreach and Inclusion Questions
- Other Business

8:30 am SNOHOMISH COUNTY - GC/CM

- Secure Withdrawal Stabilization & Management System Project
- w/ASSP EC/CM, MC/CM & Structural Framing

WITHDRAWN

9:30 am Western Washington University – Design-Build

- Campus Decarbonization Heating System Conversion Project

Panel Chair: Taine Wilton

Panel: Mallorie Davies, Jim Dugan, Jeff Gonzalez, Dave Johnson, Art McCluskey, Ron Paananen, Vicky Schiantarelli,

10:30 am KING COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF NATURAL RESOURCES & PARKS WASTEWATER TREATMENT DIVISION – GC/CM

- Black Diamond Trunk Capacity Upgrade Project (no ASSP)

Panel Chair: Marvin Doster

Panel: Timothy Buckley, Lisa Corcoran, Mallorie Davies, Jeff Gonzalez, Karl Kolb, Mike Pellitteri, Young Song

11:30 am SEATTLE SCHOOL DISTRICT – DESIGN-BUILD

- Cleveland High School ADA Field Access Point Project

Panel Chair: Young Sang Song

Panel: Garett Buckingham, Dave Johnson, Jeff Jurgensen, Traci Rogstad, Lance Thomas, Anthony Udeagbala, Taine Wilton

12:30 pm LUNCH BREAK

1:00 pm LAKE STEVENS SCHOOL DISTRICT – GC/CM (no ASSP)

- Skyline Elementary School & Lake Stevens Middle School Modernization & Expansion Project

WITHDRAWN

2:00 pm LAKE STEVENS SCHOOL DISTRICT – GC/CM (no ASSP)

- Elementary School #8 Project

WITHDRAWN

3:00 pm CITY OF MERCER ISLAND – GC/CM (no ASSP)

- New Water Supply Pipeline Project

Panel Chair: Jeannie Natta

Panel: Thomas Golden, Gina Hortillosa, Art McCluskey, Bret Miche, Jessica Murphy, Vicky Schiantarelli, Lance Thomas

4:00 pm Bremerton School District – GC/CM (no ASSP)

- Consolidated Facilities Replacement Project

Panel Chair: Gina Hortillosa

Panel: Garett Buckingham, Thomas Golden, Karl Kolb, Art McCluskey, Bret Miche, Anthony Udeagbala, Taine Wilton

5:00 pm Adjourn