Program Contacts

Specific DES divisions or programs can be reached at:
  Phone
Contracting & Purchasing

contractingandpurchasing@des.wa.gov

Procurement, Inclusion, and Equity
DESPIEProgram@des.wa.gov

360-407-2210


360-810-1731
Employee Assistance Program

wastateeap@des.wa.gov
877-313-4455
Facilities & Leasing

Buildings & Grounds - bgmail@des.wa.gov

Public Works or Energy Program - easmail@des.wa.gov

Real Estate Services - desrescustomersupport@des.wa.gov
360-407-2220
Finance

Accounts Receivable - financecashier@des.wa.gov

Accounts Payable - Apquestions.safs@des.wa.gov

Budget - dessmallagencybudget@des.wa.gov

Payroll - despayroll@des.wa.gov
360-407-2235
HR & Payroll

despayroll@des.wa.gov
360-407-2230
Printing & Mail

Printing - jennifer.hall@des.wa.gov

Mail - cmsmail@des.wa.gov
360-407-2250
Risk Management

Jemmea.Smalley@des.wa.gov
360-407-2260
Surplus

surplus@des.wa.gov
360-407-2270
Training & Development

TrainingInfo@des.wa.gov
360-664-1921
Travel, Cars & Parking

Parking - parking@des.wa.gov

Fleet Maintenance requests - MPMaintenance@des.wa.gov

Daily Rental trip requests - mpdispatch@des.wa.gov

Daily rental trip reservations: INVERS Reservation Site

Any other Fleet related request: mpmail@des.wa.gov
360-407-2280

Wex fuel card issues: 800-842-0071

Roadside Assistance for mechanical breakdowns, jumpstarts, or towing: 866-329-3471

Vehicle accident reporting: 877-443-5777
WEBS Customer Service

WEBSCustomerService@des.wa.gov
360-902-7400

Emergencies

  Phone
Life threatening emergencies 9-1-1
Non-life threatening emergencies (360) 725-0000

News & Media Center

  Phone
Communications Office

We curate the content on this site and do not take solicitations from other organizations.

360-407-8200

COVID-19 Media Contact

Linda Kent

Public Affairs Director

360-972-6413

Major Projects & Initiatives

  Phone
Capitol Campus Construction Projects

DESPPDmail@des.wa.gov
360-407-9343
Washington Business Diversity Subcabinet

Washington State Disparity Study

Please note: These links take you to the OMWBE website.
360-280-3121
Timolin Abrom

Contact us