Directory

Job Title Contact Phone Email
General Information   (360) 664-4343  
Human Resource Consultant Roy Salonga (360) 701-8406 roy.salonga@des.wa.gov
Print and Mail Program Manager Damien Bernard (360) 664-4374 damien.bernard@des.wa.gov

Customer Service/Production Planning
Administration Operations Manager Jennifer Hall (360) 664-4334 jennifer.hall@des.wa.gov
Customer Service Representative Mark Jordan (360) 664-4342 mark.jordan@des.wa.gov
​Customer Service Representative ​David Lloyd ​(360) 664-4378 ​​david.lloyd@des.wa.gov​
Production Planning/Estimating Jennifer Hall (360) 664-4334 jennfer.hall@des.wa.gov

Production Services
Plant Manager Tony Hall (360) 664-4333 tony.hall@des.wa.gov
Fulfillment and Print Outsourcing Jennifer Hall (360) 664-4334 jennifer.hall@des.wa.gov
Purchasing Oliver Hurd (360) 664-4336 oliver.hurd@des.wa.gov
Digital Print Cherrie Imbao (360) 664-4338 cherrie.imbao@des.wa.gov

 

Mailing Address: PO Box 798, Olympia, WA 98507-0798 Mail Stop: 47100
Physical Address: 7580 New Market Street SW, Tumwater, WA 98501 Fax: (360) 664-2048