-
Job Title Contact Phone Email
General Information   (360) 664-4343  
Human Resource Consultant Rachel Holder (360) 407-9078 rachel.holder@des.wa.gov
Print and Mail Program Manager Damien Bernard (360) 664-4374 damien.bernard@des.wa.gov
Production Support Manager Jason Bippert (360) 664-4332 jason.bippert@des.wa.gov

Customer Service/Production Planning
Customer Service Manager Jennifer Forte (360) 664-4334 jennifer.forte@des.wa.gov
Customer Service Representative Joe Norwood (360) 664-4343 joe.norwood@des.wa.gov
​Customer Service Representative ​David Lloyd ​(360) 664-4378 ​​david.lloyd@des.wa.gov​
Production Planning/Estimating Jennifer Forte (360) 664-4334 jennfer.forte@des.wa.gov

Production Services
Plant Manager Tony Hall (360) 664-4333 tony.hall@des.wa.gov
Fulfillment and Variable Data Center Manager Jennifer Forte (360) 664-4334 jennifer.forte@des.wa.gov
Purchasing/Inventory Manager Oliver Hurd (360) 664-4336 oliver.hurd@des.wa.gov
Print Outsourcing Jeannie Simpson (360) 664-4352 jeannie.simpson@des.wa.gov
Print Outsourcing Scott Henderson (360) 664-4354 scott.henderson@des.wa.gov
Mailing Contact Spark Rowley (360) 664-4360 spark.rowley@des.wa.gov

 

Mailing Address: PO Box 798, Olympia, WA 98507-0798 Mail Stop: 47100
Physical Address: 7580 New Market Street SW, Tumwater, WA 98501 Fax: (360) 664-2048